Representatives and distributors

Denmark

Prorink International Ab
Jesper Hviid
Tel: +45 40 15 76 60
jesper.hviid@prorink.com


Finland

Raita Sport Oy
Jani Koskela
Tel: +358 500 58 96 59
jani.koskela@raitasport.com


France

Area Representative
Juho Jokinen
Tel: +33 614031993
juho.jokinen@raitasport.com


Germany

Head International Trading GmbH
Maximilian Str. 17
D-67346 SPEYER

Tel. +49 (0) 6232 677 27 13
mika.wilska@raitasport.de


Ireland

Marshall’s International Ltd
Phil Waite
Tel: +44(01794)342047
office@marshallsinternational.com


Netherlands

Sidijk B.V.
Tel:+31 (0)566 625 700
info@sidijk.com

Movable rinks:
Ice-World Benelux
Tel:+31 (0)35 541 3801
sales@ice-world.nl


Norway

Isbaneteknikk A/S
Geir Atle Svartangen
Tel:+47 32 21 06 80
post@isbaneteknikk.no


Poland

Prorink Polska Sp. z o.o.
Tomasz Bukowiecki
Tel:+48 60 69 98 822
biuro@prorink.pl


Russia

Representation Office, St. Petersburg
Andrei Gordeyev
Tel: +7 812 7670721
rs@raitasport.ru


Sweden

Prorink International AB
Ari Penttilä
Tel:+358 40 548 1111
a.penttila@prorink.com


Switzerland

Züko, W Zürcher Kommunal AG
Reto Klaus
Tel: +41 79 260 2079
reto.klaus@zueko.com


Turkey

Area Representative
Taner Alatan
Tel: +90 312 219 7809
taner.alatan@raitasport.com


United Kingdom

Marshall’s International Ltd
Phil Waite
Tel: +44(01794)342047
office@marshallsinternational.com

 

 

Contact us

Got interested?

Ask for an offer and we’ll make you a great offer.

Contact us